Telephone Directory


 Damai Service Hospital (HQ) Directory Tel: 03-4043 4900

Department Ext:  Email Person incharge
GROUND FLOOR      
A&E 760/711 - -
Pharmacy 719 - -
Purchasing  756 anu@dsh.com.my Ahnusiya Devi Maniam
Medical Records 760 - -
Imaging (X-ray) 757 roslinda@dsh.com.my Roslinda binti Abdul Rahman
Health Screening 783 hsp@dsh.com.my Khalmila bt Abdul Khalid
Physiotherapy 811 - Sivakami
Audiometry 820 - Dr. Venkateswara Rao
IVF Laboratory  728 embryology@dsh.com.my Tiffany Hing Kah Kei/ Thanalakchumi Aiyappan
MEZZANINE FLOOR      
Gynaecology Clinic 722/730 - -
Marketing  792 marketing@dsh.com.my Toh Lu Yee
Public Relation 720 fenny@dsh.com.my Fenny Ng Fen Peng
Concept Fertility Centre 792 concept@dsh.com.my Toh Lu Yee
Gribbles Pathology Lab 762 - Tan Yen Fen
ADMINISTRATIVE      
Chief Operating Officer 725 andysoo@dsh.com.my Andy Soo Sze Hong
Quality Assurance 780 spuspa@dsh.com.my Pusparanei A/P P Sivasamboo
Human Resource 765/723 yuliana@dsh.com.my Yuliana binti Syahrial/ Nur Syazwani binti Hamdan
Account  778/810 sping@dsh.com.my Chang Seow Ping/ Premala A/P Nadaraja
IT 747 srenivas@dsh.com.my Srenivasan A/L Narayanasamy
FIRST FLOOR      
Anggerik Ward 758 mathavi@dsh.com.my Mathavi A/P Raman
Operation Theatre 724/740 - Anbarasi A/P Periasamy/Nurty Faredza binti Abdul Majid
SECOND FLOOR      
Bungaraya Ward 755/744 - Navaneetham A/P Veerappan
Medical Store 712 - Sarah Athirah binti Ahmad Suhairi
Matron Office 744 - Rani A/P Alagappan
THIRD FLOOR      
Cempaka Ward 750 vijaya@dsh.com.my Sr. Vijaya Sri A/P Dhemado
Kitchen 752 - -
Housekeeping 719 - Letchumy 

 

Our Specialties