Contact
Phone Directory

Damai Service Hospital (HQ) Directory Tel: 03-4043 4900

Department Ext:  Email Person incharge
GROUND FLOOR      
A&E 713 - -
Pharmacy 756 louis@dsh.com.my Louis
Purchasing  783 anu@dsh.com.my Ahnusiya Devi Maniam
Health Screening 760 hsp@dsh.com.my Khalmila bt Abdul Khalid
Imaging (X-ray) 757 roslinda@dsh.com.my Roslinda binti Abdul Rahman
   
Physiotherapy 811/766 - Theju
Audiometry 820 - Dr. Venkateswara Rao
IVF Laboratory  728 embryology@dsh.com.my Tiffany Hing Kah Kei/ Thanalakchumi Aiyappan
MEZZANINE FLOOR      
Gynaecology Clinic 722/730 - -
Marketing  782/781 marketing@dsh.com.my Sharifah/ Shaz
Outpatient Manager 770 fenny@dsh.com.my Fenny Ng Fen Peng
Concept Fertility Centre 792 concept@dsh.com.my Hidayah
Gribbles Pathology Lab 762 - Tan Yen Fen
ADMINISTRATIVE      
Chief Operating Officer 725 andysoo@dsh.com.my Andy Soo Sze Hong
Quality Assurance/PA 780 spuspa@dsh.com.my Pusparanei A/P P Sivasamboo
Human Resource 765/723 yuliana@dsh.com.my Yuliana binti Syahrial/ Nur Syazwani binti Hamdan
Account  778 sping@dsh.com.my Chang Seow Ping
Account 810 prema@dsh.com.my Premala A/P Nadaraja
IT 747 srenivas@dsh.com.my Srenivasan A/L Narayanasamy
FIRST FLOOR      
Anggerik Ward 758 mathavi@dsh.com.my Mathavi A/P Raman
Operation Theatre 724/740 - Anbarasi A/P Periasamy/Nurty Faredza binti Abdul Majid
SECOND FLOOR      
Bungaraya Ward 755/744 nava@dsh.com.my Navaneetham A/P Veerappan
Medical Store 712 - Sarah Athirah binti Ahmad Suhairi
Matron Office 744 rani@dsh.com.my Rani A/P Alagappan
THIRD FLOOR      
Cempaka Ward 750 vijaya@dsh.com.my Sr. Vijaya Sri A/P Dhemado
Kitchen 752 - -
Housekeeping 719    
Find A Doctor
Make an appointment with one of our professional Doctors.
Have a consultation with our doctors now. They are the most qualified person to answer your medical related question.
Health Screening Packages
to choose from